Chapter Sponsors


CNB-RBC Integrated Logo

Patrick Donnelly
925.274.5135
Patrick.donnelly@cnb.com

Pete Matson
510.502.5389
Pete.matson@cnb.com

Sponsor Ad

Chicago Deferred Exchange Company Logo

Teresa Moss Fluegel
415.596.6749 Direct
Teresa.Fluegel@cdec1031.com

Sponsor Ad

Kier and Wright Logo

925.245.8788

Sponsor Ad

Northern California
Tim Schaedler
Partner
916.381.1561
tschaedler@panattoni.com

Nevada/Arizona
Doug Roberts
Partner
775.829.6112
droberts@panattoni.com

Sponsor Ad

Schnitzer Properties logo

San Francisco
Eric Stein
VP, San Francisco Manager
415.421.7221
erics@schnitzerproperties.com

East Bay
Julie Remy
SVP, Regional Manager
925.218.-6300
juliar@schnitzerproperties.com

Sacramento
John Shorey
SVP, Regional Manager
916.374.4261
jshorey@schnitzerproperties.com

Sponsor Ad

Kurt Chambliss
Executive Vice President of Sales & Marketing
Mobile: 925.786.7777
kurt@tmcfinancing.com

Northern California, Sacramento, Central Valley
Jim Acevedo
Mobile: 916.873.5141
jim@tmcfinancing.com

East Bay, Central Valley
Bryce Fennell
925.285.9868
bryce@tmcfinancing.com

North Bay, North Coast, San Francisco
Anna Rummelein
Mobile: 415.272.4544
anna@tmcfinancing.com

South Bay, Silicon Valley, Central Coast
Bruce Whitaker
Mobile: 408.483.9599
bruce@tmcfinancing.com
and
Adriana Michel
Mobile: 408.438.2891
adriana@tmcfinancing.com

Sponsor Ad

Gary Drew
Principal
925.480.6074
gdrew@waremalcomb.com

Jim Terry, AIA, LEED AP
Director, Commercial Architecture
925.480.6077
jterry@waremalcomb.com

Sponsor Ad

Casey Hopkins
Casey@rubiconfund.net
Cell: 530-228-3790 | Fax: 925-283-8353

Sponsor Ad

Madera Merced Kern partnership logo

Bobby Kahn
559-675-7768
bkahn@maderacountyedc.com

Ken Mitchell
925.401.0006
kmitchell@big-d.com

Sponsor Ad

Hudson Pacific Properties

Drew Gordon
dgordon@hudsonppi.com