Board of Directors


Mike McCarthy SIOR

President
Mike McCarthy, SIOR
Transwestern
101 Second St., Suite 300
San Francisco, CA 94105
mike.mccarthy@transwestern.com
415.489.1756

Mike Carrigg

Vice President
Michael Carrigg, SIOR
Colliers International
3825 Hopyard Road, Suite 195
Pleasanton, CA 94588
michael.carrigg@colliers.com
925.227.6220

Ethan Smith

Secretary
Ethan Smith, SIOR
Newmark Pearson Commercial
7480 N. Palm Ave., Ste. 101
Fresno, CA 93711
esmith@pearsonrealty.com
559.287.0260

David Buchholz

Treasurer
David Buchholz, SIOR
Colliers International
225 W. Santa Clara Street
10th Floor, Suite 1000
San Jose, CA 95113
david.buchholz@colliers.com
408.391.7034

tom-tyer-sior (Custom)

Membership/Admissions Chair
Tom Tyer, SIOR
Colliers International
301 University Avenue, Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95825
tom.tyer@colliers.com
916.563.3027

Past President
Dan Dowd, SIOR
Newmark Cornish & Carey
1111 Broadway, Suite 100
Oakland CA, 94607
ddowd@newmarkccarey.com
510.300.0223

Alex Hoeck

Member At Large
Alex Koeck, SIOR
Colliers International
3439 Brookside Rd, Suite 108
Stockton, CA 95219
alex.hoeck@colliers.com
209.851.1191